List of Designated Fee Judges for Extraordinary Fee Motions, Listed by Circuit*

Circuit	Judge	Contact Information
1	Hon. John Simon	JA – Jane Alford
		(850) 595 – 4465
2	Leon	
4	Hon. Chief Judge Frank Allman	JA – Kelly Porritt
	Tion. Oner oudge Frank Aminan	(850) 606 – 4305
	Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Liberty,	
	Wakulla	
	Hon. Ronald Flury	JA – Linda Willis
		(850) 875 - 8031
3	Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Taylor	
0	Hon. Gregory Parker	JA – Melanie Vaughn
		(850) 838 – 3520
		(000) 000 0020
	Colombia, Dixie, Suwannee	
	Hon. Mark Feagle	JA – Lesli Proveaux
		(386) 719-7547
4	Hon. Chief Judge Lance Day	JA – Ashley White
		(904) 255 – 1228
5	Hernando, Citrus, Sumter	
	Hon. Stephen Toner	JA – Amy Stephens
	July 2024 – June 2025	(352) 754 – 5802
	Laka Marian	
	Lake, Marion Hon. Lisa Herndon	JA – Stacey Waldron
	July 2024 – June 2025	(352) 401 – 7815
	0 uly 2021 0 ulle 2020	(552) 101 7010
6	Hon. Chief Judge Shawn Crane	JA – Louise Smith
	fion. Oner oudge onawn orane	(727) 464 - 6493
7	Hon. Chief Judge Leah Case	JA – Cathy Brick
	Ŭ	(386) 239 – 7792
8	Hon. Denise R. Ferrero	JA – Raina Feagle
		(352) 548 – 3700
9	Hon. Chief Judge Lisa Munyon	JA – Lisa Shorten
		(407) 836 – 2470
10	Hon. Chief Judge James Yancey	JA – Juli Reublin
		(863) 534 – 4576
11	Criminal	
	Hon. Marisa Tinkler - Mendez	JA – Carolina Lopez
	Jan – Mar; July – Sept 2025	(305) 548 – 5405
	Hon. Miguel De La O	JA – Patsy Garbalosa
	April – June; Oct – Nov 2025	(305) 548 – 5771
	Dependency	
	Hon. Carlos Guzman	JA – Deborah Sardina
		on Doboran oaranna

	Jan – Jun 2025	(305) 679 – 1786
	Hon. Scott Bernstein July – Dec 2025	JA – Genesis Eras (305) 679 – 1770
12	Hon. Chief Judge Diana Moreland	JA – Sergio (941) 749 – 3617
13	Hon. D. Michelle Sisco	JA – Connie Maldonado (813) 272 – 8551
14	Hon. Timothy Register	JA – Patty Kelley (850) 547 – 1106
	Hon. Elijah Smiley	JA – Darlene Cutler (850) 767 – 3341
15	Hon. Donald Hafele	JA – Denise Van Vooren (561) 688 – 4599
16	Hon. Chief Judge Timothy Koenig	JA – Monica DeMeo (305) 292 – 3433
17	Hon. Martin Fein	JA – Victoria Cruz (954) 831 – 7342
18	Brevard Hon. Steve Henderson	JA – Traci Moss (321) 349-0268
	Seminole Hon. Jessica Recksiedler	JA – Vanessa Lau (407) 665 – 4939
19	Hon. Chief Judge Charles Schwab**	JA – Gale Knowles (772) 742 – 9231
	Hon. Robert Meadows	JA – Carol (772) 226 – 3374
20	Collier, Hendry, Glades	
	Hon. John McGowan	JA – Crystal (239) 252 – 8395
	Lee, Charlotte	
	Hon. Andrew Marcus	JA – Katie (239) 533 – 2543

* List is subject to change by order of the Chief Judge of the Circuit. JAC will annually update this list in January and July.

** Although there is no Administrative Order for this circuit, this is the information JAC has for these Circuits.